About us

The mission of Eleport is to make the transport sector as climate friendly as possible.

We’re going with the flow. Join us!

About us

The mission of Eleport is to make the transport sector as climate friendly as possible.

We’re going with the flow. Join us!

Mission

Eleport is a technology enterprise that focuses on developing charging networks in all sectors – home, business and travel. 

We also deal with selling of charging equipment, maintenance, and offering full EV rental service. We are also developing the charging platform that makes it possible to connect every personal charger with Eleport charging networks, making sharing service accessible in the future.

We’re green. Honestly. Every charged kW is 100% renewable energy.

We power up the electric car revolution. Go with the flow with us.

Mission

Eleport is a technology enterprise that focuses on developing charging networks in all sectors – home, business and travel. 

We also deal with selling of charging equipment, maintenance, and offering full EV rental service. We are also developing the charging platform that makes it possible to connect every personal charger with Eleport charging networks, making sharing service accessible in the future.

We’re green. Honestly. Every charged kW is 100% renewable energy.

We power up the electric car revolution. Go with the flow with us.

Our team

Eleport’s experienced team makes the electrification and subsequent management of each person’s and company’s fleet hassle-free. Each member of our team helps to find the way to the most suitable electric transport solution in order to make the environment greener together. Let’s get acquainted!

Marten Nurmsalu

Sales Manager

marten@eleport.ee
+372 5559 9509

“I will power all the cars. Let’s talk!”

Kaupo Eerme

Business and project consultant

kaupo@eleport.ee
+372 5565 9558

Y our time and attention are important, let me simplify your choices and decisions”

Ken Miido

Sales Manager

ken@eleport.ee
+372 5620 5434

“Honey, did you remember to plug in the car?”

Triinu Himma

Sales Assistant

triinu@eleport.ee

“Believe me, electricity is true behind it.”

Liis Kuusksalu

Accountant

liis@eleport.ee

“Whoever does, will succeed.”

Sandra Sarapuu

Marketing Assistant

sandra@eleport.ee

“There is no problem without a solution.”

Kärt Ojasaar

Marketing manager

kart@eleport.ee
+372 5622 8576

“Fasten your seat belt! Going for a ride! ”

Ats Kollom

Project manager

ats@eleport.ee
+372 5853 3092

“Only a chicken succeeds while sitting!”

Frank Karro

Infrastructure specialist

frank@eleport.ee

“If you have an inner flame,
it must be incinerated. “

Gert Persidski

Charging infrastructure technician

gert@eleport.ee

“How to tame chargers?
Part 3 coming soon in 2023. ”

Kuldar Könnel

Head of EV fleet

kuldar@eleport.ee

“What were the electrician’s last words?
“Turn it on now!”

Dmitri Russak

Fleet manager

dmitri@eleport.ee
+372 5599 2866

“Tomorrow will never come. That’s why I’ll do it tomorrow. “

Rain Neemlaid

CTO

rain@eleport.ee

“I’m making electrical technology a reality.”

Tiit Hõbejõgi

Finantsjuht

tiit@eleport.ee

“In God we trust; all others bring data.” – W. Edwards Deming

Martin Raadik

Charging network
biz-dev head

martin@eleport.ee
+372 5694 0010

“If there is no way,
there is a way”

Raul Potisepp

CEO

raul@eleport.ee

“Making Eleport Great again!”

Sulev Sepp

Analyst

sulev@eleport.ee

“Gold is hidden in data, you just have to mine it.”