About us

About us

Eleport has a mission to make transport as climate neutral as possible. Every member of our family wants to help you find your way to electrical transportation and help you change the Earth greener.

We are truly green. Every Kilowatt of energy that you charge your car with, is made 100% from renewable energy.

Eleport was created in 2016 by four guys with one mission: to make the transport sector more environment friendly. We started as electric car rental service to taxis, but we quickly developed charging service as well.

Today, Eleport has the most modern charging network all around Estonia and we rapidly open new stations.

We go with the flow. You do too!

Our team

 

Marten Nurmsalu

Sales Manager
 

marten@eleport.ee
+372 5559 9509

“I’m going to charge all of your cars. Let’s talk!”

 

Martin Raadik

Charging Network Business Developer

martin@eleport.ee
+372 5694 0010

“If you don’t manage, somehow you’ll still manage!”

 

Ats Kollom

Project Manager
 

ats@eleport.ee
+372 5853 3092

"Just sitting alone will make a chicken successful!"

 

Kärt Ojasaar

Marketing Manager

kart@eleport.ee
+372 5622 8576

“Fasten your seatbelt! Let's go for a ride!”

 

Liis Kuusksalu

Accountant

liis@eleport.ee
 

“Kes teeb, see jõuab.

 

Sandra Sarapuu

Marketing assistant

sandra@eleport.ee

 

Frank Karro

Infrastructure Specialist

frank@eleport.ee  
+372 5670 6926

"If you have an inner flame, share it with others to create fire."

 

Kuldar Könnel

Car Rental Project Manager

kuldar@eleport.ee
 

“What were electricians famous last words? “Turn it on!”"

 

Dmitri Russak

Fleet Manager

dmitri@eleport.ee
+372 5599 2866

“Tomorrow is the day that never comes. That’s why I will do it tomorrow.”

 

Raul Potisepp

CEO

raul@eleport.ee

“Making Eleport Great again!”

 

Rain Neemlaid

CTO

rain@eleport.ee

“Bringing EV technology to reality”